About Us

Back to About Us Back to Parent Organizations
Print Page

Home and School

2019-20 Home and School Executive Board

President: Paige Conner jpaigeconner@gmail.com
404-539-3221

Vice President: Kim Hope kimhope1@att.net
404-769-0519

Secretary: Shannon Nicolosi snicolosi@bellsouth.net

Treasurer: Leticia Hicks dougandleticia@yahoo.com
678-404-8738

Community Activities: Stephanie Adrian stephanieadrian@bellsouth.net and Kate Seng kateseng43@gmail.com

Spiritual Life: Mary Crisanti marycrisanti01@gmail.com
770-855-1130

Student Activities: Cynthia Camerieri cyn124@gmail.com and Heather Swift heathers850@gmail.com

BT HAS SUB-COMMITTEES
COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES

Hospitality - Maricelis Armstrong maricelismd@aol.com
Alessandra Elliot mae@kaffetico.com

Mom’s Connect - Kara Gullo gullo.kara@gmail.com
Mary Jo Holzgrefe mjholzgrefe@yahoo.com

Used Book Sale - Debbie Mclaughlin deb.mclaughlin4@gmail.com
Susie Hagley sjhagley@aol.com

Used Uniform Sale - Maria Betz mariadbetz@gmail.com
Claudette Piper cjpiper1@bellsouth.net

Book Club - Laara Doorley DoorleyL@gmail.com


Want to volunteer?
Follow these links: