Back to Athletics Back to Spring Sports
Print Page

Tennis (Boys)

AAA State Champions
2010, 2013

Congratulations to the following students for being selected for the BT Boys Tennis Team:

Benjamin Barre
Luca Cella
Clayton Curran
Michael Delfino
Trent Dumon
Jack Goldsholl
Benjamin Gomez
Michael Gulledge
Ben Hamrick
Andrew Millsaps
Harry Rawson
Michael Rodgers
Ryan Schmitt
Ben Smith
Nicholas Sousa
Carsten Dowdy

There will be a team meting on Monday, January 23 in Room 614 at 2:55. Please plan on the meeting lasting about 1 hour.